How to delete a connection with an agency?

How to delete a connection with an agency?

To delete a connection, go to your “Connections” page from the side bar menu, find the agency and open the breakdown of your agreement with that agency. Then proceed to delete your connection for each project and territory of representation by clicking on the X button. 
    • Related Articles

    • How to establish a connection with my agency?

      To connect with your agency go to your connection page from the side bar menu, then add an agency connection. You will have to establish the agency's territory of representation and commission for each project type they represent you for (shoot, ...
    • Can I work as a freelancer or do I need an agency?

      On CREATIVESAPP you can work both as a freelancer or with an agency. However, to work with an agency you need to make sure that they have an account. If they don’t, you can invite them through your “Connection” page. Add a connection and write their ...
    • How can I delete my Creativesapp account?

      To delete your Creativesapp account, follow these steps: Log into your Creativesapp account. Press the menu bar located at the top right corner of the screen. Select 'Settings' from the menu. Choose 'Deactivate Account.' Follow the deletion process ...
    • What permissions does my agency have on my account?

      Once a connection is established, they will have different permissions to manage your account, including: Receives and negotiate your job offers. Edit your profile bio, pictures and details. Manage your calendar. You will have to personally activate ...
    • What happens once I delete my Creativesapp account? How long will you store my information for?

      Once you delete your Creativesapp account, please note that this action is irreversible. However, it is important to be aware that information related to projects or jobs you were involved in, may still remain on the platform. Other parties who were ...